Since the 1950s, the Greater Laurel Beltsville Democratic Club has been our community's leading Democratic organization. Every year we work to elect Democrats from the courthouse to the White House.

Our officers

President: Michelle García

Vice-President:  Linda Diasgranados 

Treasurer: Carolyn Brosch

Secretary: Vacant

At-Large Members:

Thomas Matthews
Fran Smith

For information please contact us at GLBDemocraticClub@gmail.com